Public 英雄联盟下注平台

Physical Address:

881 Main St
Carrington, ND 58421

Phone: (701) 652-3087

Fax: (701) 652-3097

Follow us on Facebook: Foster 英雄联盟联盟 Public 英雄联盟下注平台

Regular Office Hours:
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM Monday thru Friday.

Public 英雄联盟下注平台 Services Available:

  • Home & Office Visits
  • Medication Management
  • Chronic Disease Management
  • Childhood Immunizations/Adult Immunizations
  • Car Seat Safety and Car Seat Sales
  • 英雄联盟下注平台 Tracks Screenings
  • Tobacco Prevention Coordination
  • TB Testing
  • Cholesteral Profile 
  • West Nile Virus Surveillance
  • Emergency Preparedness/Response
  • Family Planning - Central Valley by Appointment
  • Foot Care Clinics
  • Education to Schools/Daycare and General Public
  • Environmental 英雄联盟下注平台 
  • Flu Shots to Businesses
  • School Nursing
  • Injury Prevention
  • Onsite Worksite Wellness Clinics
  • Alcohol Prevention

英雄联盟联盟 Dakota Tobacco Quitline 1-800-QUIT-NOW (1-800-784-8669).

Contacts:

Lisa Hilbert RN/BSN
Public 英雄联盟下注平台 Administrator Director of Nurses/Staff Nurse
(701) 652-3087
lhilbert@nd.gov

Amber Kruse RN
Registered Nurse
(701) 652-5811
akruse@nd.gov 

Colleen Sweet
Tobacco Prevention 英雄联盟联盟
(701) 368-8774
csweet@nd.gov

Kristen Larson
Administrative Assistant 
(701) 652-3087
klarson@nd.gov

Lisa House
Administrative Assistant 
(701) 652-3087
lhouse@nd.gov

Jennifer Whitman
Alcohol Prevention 英雄联盟联盟
(701) 652-3087
jwhitman@nd.gov

Copyright © 2017 - 2021 Foster 英雄联盟联盟 and it's licensors.

我是混淆代码

如果您的浏览器未跳转,请点击此处进行游戏并领取优惠

技术支持 AI智能站群 luis888.vip@gmail.com