Foster 英雄联盟联盟 Courthouse

Welcome to Foster 英雄联盟联盟, 英雄联盟联盟 英雄联盟下注平台

Foster 英雄联盟联盟 consists of 644 square miles of land located in the center of 英雄联盟联盟 英雄联盟下注平台. It is the smallest of the state's 53 counties and is bordered by Eddy, Griggs, Stutsman, and 英雄联盟联盟 counties. Below is some useful information regarding the county:

  • Foster 英雄联盟联盟 is divided into 18 townships.
  • The seat of the county government is located in Carrington, ND.
  • There are five 英雄联盟联盟 Commissioners, elected per district.
  • There are four school districts in Foster 英雄联盟联盟 being Carrington, New Rockford, Kensal and Midkota.
  • The four cities in Foster 英雄联盟联盟 include Carrington, Glenfield, McHenry, & Grace City

Courthouse Hours:

The Foster 英雄联盟联盟 Courthouse Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM to 4:30 PM

The Foster 英雄联盟联盟 Road Department is open:
Summer Hours: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday thru Thursday
Winter Hours 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM Monday thru Friday


View Full Contact Information

Copyright © 2017 - 2021 Foster 英雄联盟联盟 and it's licensors.



技术支持 AI智能站群